ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Tier1 Extension - Contractor with Limited Company- PEO Croyd

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

Chase53

Tier1 Extension - Contractor with Limited Company- PEO Croyd

Post by Chase53 » Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:34 am

Hi guys, I am an IT contractor and going to PEO Croydon on 29th June for my Tier1 extension. And my Limited company is just 9 months old and before that I was a permanent employee.
So the documents Iam gonna carry with me are

1)Last 12 months personal bank statements(June2011-May2012)
2)Salary slips from Permanent employement(June2011-Sept2011)
3)Salary slip from a Umbrella company(1 week Oct2011)
4)Dividends vouchers and Salary slips from my Limited company(Oct2011-May2012)
5)Accountant's letter confirming my Net salary and dividends (breakdown)
6)Company bank statements(Just incase)

Do you think I need any additional documents as my limited company is just 9 months old and also I dnt have a employment letter from the permanent work I did 9 months ago?? I have read in some posts that if the company is less than 2 years old then we need profit/loss and Balance sheet documents? And also read that the case workers normally delay the result saying they need to further verify if the company is less than 2 years old..??

So could you please help me in this regard??

Thanks!

O_Relly

Post by O_Relly » Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:46 am