ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

deceiption

Only for UK Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) points system. This route is now closed to new applicants.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

ranyam0501
Newly Registered

deceiption

Post by ranyam0501 » Tue Sep 11, 2012 10:26 pm

dear all
i am panickng now
i applied hsmp in 2008 and rejected on the basis of deceiption under 320(7b) when i was a student. later once i finished my studies i applied for psw (i mentioned my previous deceiption under section d of application) and was successful. the problem is my psw is going to expire and now i am planning to apply for tier 1 entreprenuer visa. will the deceiption of my hsmp is going to be a problem to get entrepreneur visa?
very tensed and any help will be highly appreciated
regards

dancingguy05

Post by dancingguy05 » Tue Sep 11, 2012 10:41 pm

i dont think so its a problem

http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/polic ... 5/#header4

correct me anyone if i am wrong

rajm2012

Re: deceiption

Post by rajm2012 » Tue Sep 11, 2012 10:43 pm

ranyam0501 wrote:dear all
i am panickng now
i applied hsmp in 2008 and rejected on the basis of deceiption under 320(7b) when i was a student. later once i finished my studies i applied for psw (i mentioned my previous deceiption under section d of application) and was successful. the problem is my psw is going to expire and now i am planning to apply for tier 1 entreprenuer visa. will the deceiption of my hsmp is going to be a problem to get entrepreneur visa?
very tensed and any help will be highly appreciated
regards