ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Invoice For Dentist

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

Itiswell

Invoice For Dentist

Post by Itiswell » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:46 am

Hello Everyone,

I need some help.
I am a self employed dentist and I am paid based on the number of UDA's. The NHS system calculate my payment and dont have submit any invoice to my employer.

Can i do without the invoice when filing for my renewal. I see that one of the requirements for self employed is to have invoices attached to your application.

What can i do?

Thanks

ilyas123
Newly Registered

Re: Invoice For Dentist

Post by ilyas123 » Sun Jan 20, 2013 10:36 pm

Itiswell wrote:Hello Everyone,

I need some help.
I am a self employed dentist and I am paid based on the number of UDA's. The NHS system calculate my payment and dont have submit any invoice to my employer.

Can i do without the invoice when filing for my renewal. I see that one of the requirements for self employed is to have invoices attached to your application.

What can i do?

Thanks

Hi
As self employed you need have keep record of invoices and show the money in bank you earned. get accounts detalis for your bussiness end year from your accountant.
In my case I send invoice summary,
accountant letter ........showing GROSS £££ I earned in last 12 month to qualify for point.
and as proof money in you bank account need bank statement. and last but not least Tax break down for the earned money, Good LUCK

Itiswell

Post by Itiswell » Thu Jan 24, 2013 3:24 pm

Thanks ilyas123.