ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

urgent query please reply

Only for UK Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) points system. This route is now closed to new applicants.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

adii75
Newly Registered

urgent query please reply

Post by adii75 » Tue Sep 10, 2013 12:23 am

2124 Electronics Engineers

test, diagnoses faults and undertake repair of electronic equipment.

Related Job Title

Electronics Engineer(professional)

i am a graduate electrical and electronics engineer and under the above SOC code 2124 i am planning to start a service center for repairing electronic equipments. The main thing which i am confused about is the related job title which say professional does it mean that i require some other certificate apart from my graduation degree as well? or is it good for me to carry on with this business idea?
Is there any other issue i need to look in to? i will highly appreciate your sincere advice. Thanks in advance

TSAZ

Re: urgent query please reply

Post by TSAZ » Tue Sep 10, 2013 1:05 am

adii75 wrote:2124 Electronics Engineers

test, diagnoses faults and undertake repair of electronic equipment.

Related Job Title

Electronics Engineer(professional)

i am a graduate electrical and electronics engineer and under the above SOC code 2124 i am planning to start a service center for repairing electronic equipments. The main thing which i am confused about is the related job title which say professional does it mean that i require some other certificate apart from my graduation degree as well? or is it good for me to carry on with this business idea?