ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

HSMP Dependant Visa Rejected - urgent help needed

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

sekhar_software

HSMP Dependant Visa Rejected - urgent help needed

Post by sekhar_software » Sat Apr 14, 2007 3:34 pm

Hi all,

I've applied for my wife's hsmp dependant visa but, because of invalid evidence it got rejected. Could someone help me on the following?

I am a software contractor since 6 months getting very good daily rate. I have my own limited company to which my employer deposits the invoice amount every month.

Since I am the director of my company I transfer this amount from my company account to my personal account when I need money.

Now one of the reasons for the rejections is that my personal account has the transactions (incoming money from my business account) detailed in the bank statements. They said, they need to know the origin of the amount.

This is the exact text they wrote in the rejection letter: