ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Uk visitor visa rejected help needed.

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

joji123
Newly Registered

Uk visitor visa rejected help needed.

Post by joji123 » Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:04 pm

Hello,
I was wondering if someone could help me out of this dilemma.
I applied for a uk visit visa in 2009 , I have travelled frequently to uk from 97 to 2001 infact I was an overseas student from 99 to 2001, and before that I had gone on visits and each time I returned bank in 2 weeks or so. But this time my visa was rejected.

Decision :

The UKBA and the British High Commission Islamabad provide information to visa applicants about the types of documents they will be required to produce so that they can demonstrate to the visa officer that they meet the requirements of the immigration rules. We advise applicants that the failure to submit such documentation may result in refusals of the application. This decision has been made on the basis of the evidence you have supplied. The onus is on the applicants to demonstrate that they meet the requirements of the relevant rules. You have declared that the information you have provided is complete and true to the best of you knowledge , I have carefully considered your application.
I am satisfied that you meet the requirements of paragraph 41 of the immigration rules, except for the following: