ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Tier1 and ILR issue

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

SAAK
Newly Registered

Tier1 and ILR issue

Post by SAAK » Mon Jan 30, 2017 11:00 am

Hello everyone

I am new here to discuss my case.

I am doctor by profession in nhs.

I came to UK in 2008 to study masters degree in university on student visa. Then i had post study work visa for one year when i established my self employed business and i had 5 employees. I was preparing for my plab exam as well. I applied for HSMP in 2011 march and got it. Then i left for exams and my company was run by my friend and employee. When i returned, company was in hammered with loss plus i failed my exam which put me out of track and i abandoned business and my accountant submitted accounts which were less then what i declared to home office. It was not intentional. I completed my plab in 2012 january and got employed in nhs in August 2012. In 2013 i applied for extension and got it based on nhs earnings. Since then i am high earner.