ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Job Creation for ILR for Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

agnesmary
Mood:
United Kingdom

Job Creation for ILR for Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa

Post by agnesmary » Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:20 pm

Hi all,
I’m a newbie to this forum. Appreciate your output on the matter below.

I’m currently applying for ILR (5 year settlement application) under the Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa.
I applied to enter the route before 6 April 2014 – which means I’m eligible for the Pre 6 April 2014 transitional arrangement.
During my first extension, I completed 24 months of employment by hiring 3 employees – 2 Marketing Executive and 1 Admin Executive.
Question : Am I allowed to change the jobs for ILR application?
For example : 2 Marketing Executive and 1 Admin Executive (hired during 1st extension) change to 1 Marketing Executive and 2 Web Designers (for ILR application)?

Question 2 : Will changing job titles affect my ILR application?

Many thanks.
Last edited by agnesmary on Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

marcnath
United Kingdom

Re: Job Creation for ILR for Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa

Post by marcnath » Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:22 pm

agnesmary wrote:Hi all,
I’m a newbie to this forum. Appreciate your output on the matter below.

I’m currently applying for ILR (5 year settlement application) under the Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa.