ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Rejected for Tier 4 - pls help!

Only for UK Student Visas, formerly known as Tier 4 (General) student visa

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

Alishah123
Newly Registered
Mood:
Pakistan

Rejected for Tier 4 - pls help!

Post by Alishah123 » Thu Oct 12, 2017 1:14 pm

Hello. I just received my passport after 1 month. It was gut-wrenching for me as I am a student and i applied for tier 4 PBS visa. My course start date is 27 Oct 2017. It has already been so late. My interview went really well and everything was really smooth. Please help me whAt should i write in my administrative regiew form please it will be really helpful.
The reason stated in my refusal letter are:

-when asked why you ahd choosen this particular course you stated it is contiuation of my previous studies and it will help me in gaining future employment " this is a vague response and does not demonstrate how you will directly benefit from completing the couse in the uk
- during the interview when asked baout the university you stated' the univerity has a very diverse curriculum and offering 5 different majors' this lack of research undermines that you're credibility as a genuine student.
-when asked how the course will help you stated ' i am hoing to get to a university degree from this college and after i would like to do my masters degree. I have my options open so i will decide later where i will do it' vague answer.

Please hep me what i can write in my administrative review form and persuade them to issue me the visa.

hhofficial123
Newly Registered
Pakistan

Re: Rejected for Tier 4 - pls help!