ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Evidence for earnings - Contractor

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

Jama

Evidence for earnings - Contractor

Post by Jama » Wed Oct 29, 2008 9:05 am

Dear Friends,

I have an appointment at the Embassy on the 4th of November, and would like to know your opinion on my evidence i supply for past earnings in a capacity of a contractor. I am goinf to enclose to my application the following documents:
- bank statement with payments made to me by my clients for the last 12 months;
- tax registration , my Tax identification certificate in other words (original)
- letter from my accountant.

Will it be enough to get 46 scores i claim.

I very much appreciate your help and thanking you in advance.
Jama

Jama

Post by Jama » Thu Oct 30, 2008 10:13 am

Please help me on this :)

apply4hsmp

Post by apply4hsmp » Thu Oct 30, 2008 10:34 am

u have to explain more, its not very clear what u need help for ?

1. Where did u make those earnings(country) ?
2. what docs are u supplying ?
3. Why do u think they should be not so ok ?

Jama

Post by Jama » Thu Oct 30, 2008 10:48 am

Thanks, sorry for not being clear.....well I am applying from Azerbaijan, and i work as an independent contractor (legal services)

I have bank statments showing payments credited into my account, letter from my accountant, tax registration certificate and i also can enclose my service contracts....what else? how do you think? thanks :D

Preprem
Newly Registered

Post by Preprem » Thu Oct 30, 2008 3:08 pm