ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Spouse Visa

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

Zamana123
Newly Registered
United Kingdom

Spouse Visa

Post by Zamana123 » Sat Dec 25, 2021 8:37 am

Hi im new to this thread i applied for spouse visa for my husband on 19 October 2021 he had his biometrics on 26 october 2021 no email received from anyone i called my solicitor on 8 December 2021she said that case is being determined nothing else. She said she emailed me but i received no email. Is there any way I can get to know whats happening with my application? Its been 9 weeks. I applied standard service outside uk application as applicant is in Pakistan and im his sponser. Could you please let me know what i can do

ZeeJay105
Newly Registered
England

Spouse Visa

Post by ZeeJay105 » Sat Dec 25, 2021 9:21 am

Zamana123 wrote:
Sat Dec 25, 2021 8:37 am
Hi im new to this thread i applied for spouse visa for my husband on 19 October 2021 he had his biometrics on 26 october 2021 no email received from anyone i called my solicitor on 8 December 2021she said that case is being determined nothing else. She said she emailed me but i received no email. Is there any way I can get to know whats happening with my application? Its been 9 weeks. I applied standard service outside uk application as applicant is in Pakistan and im his sponser. Could you please let me know what i can do