ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

I SCARE TO GO BACK TO MY COUNTRY

Only for UK Student Visas, formerly known as Tier 4 (General) student visa

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

kebgulu
Newly Registered

I SCARE TO GO BACK TO MY COUNTRY

Post by kebgulu » Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:14 pm

Hi everyone. please help me, i need your help.

I'm a student in london,in UK and i have a bank account in loyds. 4 month ago I was looking for a job on gumtree and there was job vacancy, i don't remember exactly,but it was kind of property manager. My duty was to recieve checks and deduct 10% from that amount. I recieved a check which was for £1500 and I went to bank to clear the check. They told me it takes up to 7 working days. And soon I came to bank and asked many times but they told me there is a problem with the check. They got my number and told me that when they find out the problem, they are gonna call me. After that I didn't go to the bank anymore, i tried to open new bank account in other bank, but they told me that the system doesn't allow to open. And now I scare, because if the government staffs check my account, I may be in trouble. Because I worked more than I was allowed to work. I worked more that 20 hours a week. I have another bank account, I had opened it before that case happened. And now I extent my student visa, how do you think can it be affected by that case? And also even I get my visa soon whenever, how do you think if I go to my country on holiday, and then when I come back,will there be any problem in immigration? Because If the bank put my name in black list, is it possible? And if the immigration tells me that I'm not allowed