ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

HSMP Extension - No paper payslips

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

mmhtn
Newly Registered

HSMP Extension - No paper payslips

Post by mmhtn » Thu Jun 02, 2005 11:00 am

Hi,

I worked as a contractor when I came to UK on HSMP. The invoicing company provided emailed me statements. I do not have paper payslips. Its difficult getting paper payslips from them. I've just joined another company and still waiting for my first pay.

Following is the documentation I have. Do you think I have sufficient documentation?

1- Contract Appointment Letter from agency.
2- Timesheets.
3- Bank statements showing deposits from invoicing company.
4- Emails for monthly statement regarding deposits from invoicing company.
5- Contract document from invoicing company.
6- Appointment letter from new company for permanent employment.

I'd appreciate your feedback. Thanks.

LA_Mike

Post by LA_Mike » Sat Jun 04, 2005 3:44 pm

In my case the payslips I get from my company are PDFs, I printed them out and included them along with my bank statements, appointment letter and year end summary of earnings and and got an approval with no delay, so I don't think there should be any problem in your case. As always, good organization of your documents and a covering letter that makes it easier for the case worker are advisable, or at very least, good manners.