ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

SAP FICO jobs in UK

Employers looking for workers, people looking for employers: Get connected here.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

hsmp_aspi

SAP FICO jobs in UK

Post by hsmp_aspi » Thu Dec 10, 2009 3:16 pm

Hi friends

I am a Chartered Accountant from India and am applying for HSMP. I wanted to check the SAP job prospects for FICO consultants in UK. Since the market is opening up, have the job prospects improved?

Do I need to travel to the UK to search for a job or can I apply online and obtain the job?

Any guidance in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Wanderer
Diamond Member
Ireland

Re: SAP FICO jobs in UK

Post by Wanderer » Thu Dec 10, 2009 3:26 pm

hsmp_aspi wrote:Hi friends

I am a Chartered Accountant from India and am applying for HSMP. I wanted to check the SAP job prospects for FICO consultants in UK. Since the market is opening up, have the job prospects improved?

Do I need to travel to the UK to search for a job or can I apply online and obtain the job?

Any guidance in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance
Who said market is opening up? Anyway SAP isn't so prevalent in UK as it is in Europe, although there are SAP shops....

No chance of getting a job unless ur here, that's for certain.
An chéad stad eile Stáisiún Uí Chonghaile....

hsmp_aspi

Post by hsmp_aspi » Thu Dec 10, 2009 3:29 pm

Thanks for the quick response....

Whooo.....that means sacrificing my present job to be in UK to find jobs.......that sounds a lil risky....

What do u suggest? Some tips would be really helpful.....

Master_Blaster