ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Worried ..Need some advice

A section for posts relating to applications for Naturalisation or Registration as a British Citizen. Naturalisation

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

ukukukuk2011

Worried ..Need some advice

Post by ukukukuk2011 » Mon Jan 03, 2011 10:59 am

Hi ,

I am on ILR and should be able to apply for Naturilisation as of now .
i work as a software consultant for a big MNC .

The problem which is haunting me is the below :

In the past 1 year , i was stopped and warned by police almost 3 times .

a) once at a pub , my friends & i had a very bad fight with another group of drunks and ended up beating and bleeding . Police took my details and let us off with a warning .

b) Once at cinemas , had a fight with a person who was not getting up from my seat . The problem is i lost cool and hit him and again police was called . Again this time i was warned after they took my details .

c) Third time again unfortunately again i ended in trouble with a group of homeless who threw a beer can on my friends clothes and we hit them and again , police came and warned me and took details .

My worry is all the time police collected my details and thus i think they will have a bad Marker indicated for me in database? .But please note none of the issues were started by me . but every time they warned they never mentioned my older warning ..

So what i am worried is will they keep these warning details in database and will it affect my naturilisation .

I am so worried that now a days i never hang out after 6 pm ...just that i dont want get into trouble again untill my red passport .