ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

2ND C O A WITH NO RIGHT TO WORK

Use this section for any queries concerning the EU Settlement Scheme, for applicants holding pre-settled and settled status.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

Capela
Newly Registered

2ND C O A WITH NO RIGHT TO WORK

Post by Capela » Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:14 am

Hello Everyone,

I am a dependent of an extended family member of an EEA National ( My brother with the same surname) who is exercising his EU treaty right in UK. We both lived in another EEA state in the same address for years when i was a student and i dependent on him with strong proves. After my studentship, i returned to my home country and came to the UK with 3 yrs student's dependent visa.
When my brother (EU National) relocated to UK, i moved to his house where he is paying the house rent and other bills (Gas, eletricity, water etc).