ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Tier1 Dependant

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

canon123
Member of Standing

Tier1 Dependant

Post by canon123 » Thu Aug 18, 2011 3:01 pm

Hi Members,

Could you please advise on below questions on tier1 dep app form

7.2 Are you accompanying the main applicant or joining
him/her later?

I am going to India next month to get married, I will apply visa 3-4 days after marriage (I am on tier1 expiring Feb 2013)

7.14 What job or course of study is the main applicant doing in
the UK?

I am a IT Contractor and my contract finishes end of this month (they might extend or not)

7.16 Name and address of the company or place of study, including the postal code.

As specified above I will be finishing the contract this month and going to India to get married

7.17 Name and telephone number of main contact in the company or place of study, including area code

my answer again same as above (what should i do)

7.18 When did/will the main applicant’s job or course >>>>>>
of study begin?

My present contract started 3 months ago

7.19 When is the job or course of study expected to finish?

Basically I will not be in employment at the time of application

Please advise me on what should I write in the app form, thanks a lot

Lucapooka
Respected Guru

Post by Lucapooka » Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:05 am