ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

english requirements..Please advice

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

Mr British
Newly Registered

english requirements..Please advice

Post by Mr British » Sun Oct 16, 2011 9:47 pm

I am planning to apply for my spouse visa very soon here in India..I m sure that i am fulfilled other conditions of spouse visa but i am in dilemma for english language requuirement

I did my bachelors degree in India and its recognized by NARIC n checked on Point Based Calculator and i got 10 marks for my English Language.

I have a letter from the university stating that i Had studied my degree in English...

I don't have a letter from Naric stating my Bachelors is equivalent to bachelors degree in UK..

Did i meet the english language test??

My wife is in UK from the past 4 months, i have my post paid bills from the past 3 months and also emails frm the past 4 months..

I havent made such calls to my wife as it costs me a lot and she calls me everyday and she uses the prepaid phone in UK and i do have phone bills for more than 3 months and it shows my wife number and all the calls are less than 2 minutes... IS THAT OK??

Coming to emails, I have lots of emails from July to september and no emails for the month of OCtober as mywife laptop is not working ..

Do i need to submit all the emails or just a sample of one or two in a week?? no emails for month of october..Is that ok/????

I am planning to apply for my spouse visa on next to next monday(8 days time)...