ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Problem with Experience letter

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

gsr
Newly Registered

Problem with Experience letter

Post by gsr » Thu Aug 24, 2006 5:28 am

Dear all,

I am from India and I am applying for HSMP. I have 11+ yrs of experience. I have worked with major companies like Tata Infotech, Patni and Satyam. I am a project leader at present.

I have a problem with my experience certificate. All the companies have given me relieving and experience certificates which are about 3-4 liners giving details of date of joining and last designation. But as per HSMP guidelines, those details are not suffieicent to prove that I did a graduate level work. Also, when I have approached the concerned companies, they are saying they canot issue a seperate detailed letter on the letter head.

Did any one had a similar problem. Please suggest me as to how to go about. I am badly stuck.

Thanks for your help.

-- gsr

Don13
Newly Registered

Post by Don13 » Sun Aug 27, 2006 7:46 pm

Dear GSR,