ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

EEA3 Rejected: No Information on reason why..

Use this section for any queries concerning the EU Settlement Scheme, for applicants holding pre-settled and settled status.

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2

Ajudante
Newly Registered

EEA3 Rejected: No Information on reason why..

Post by Ajudante » Wed Mar 07, 2012 6:59 pm

Dear all,
My application for the EEA3 was returned, but in the rejection letter they do not specify the reason why. The letter is a template and just repeats the regulations, saying that I need to prove that I was a student for a continuous period of 5 years, by meeting the following 3 conditions:

A: Evidence of school registration >> I provided letter from school

B: Evidence of funds >> I provided proof of regular bank transfers from my account in my country to my UK bank account

C: Evidence of having insurance >>> According to the Chapter 6 of the European Casework Instructions, at the moment, this is not a requirement when someone was issued a Registration Certificate before 2011, on the basis of living in the UK as a student, which is my case. I provided them my R.Certificate

My two questions to the forum: