ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Sister-in-law on student visa- Mirpur. How to apply?

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, Amber, archigabe, batleykhan, ca.funke, ChetanOjha, EUsmileWEallsmile, JAJ, John, Obie, push, geriatrix, vinny, CR001, zimba, meself2, Administrator

Exquisit33

Sister-in-law on student visa- Mirpur. How to apply?

Post by Exquisit33 » Tue Apr 03, 2012 11:31 am

Hi my sister-in-law (husband's sister) would like to come and study here in the UK.

My question is how do we go about applying for a student visa? She is about 19 years old and is currently living in Pakistan/Mirpur. I live in UK.

I have no knowledge on this type of visa, so I would need info from scratch!

Any advice and guidance will highly be appreciated!

Thanks in advance
Allah is the greatest!

syma
Member of Standing

Re: Sister-in-law on student visa- Mirpur. How to apply?

Post by syma » Tue Apr 03, 2012 2:22 pm

Exquisit33 wrote:Hi my sister-in-law (husband's sister) would like to come and study here in the UK.

My question is how do we go about applying for a student visa? She is about 19 years old and is currently living in Pakistan/Mirpur. I live in UK.

I have no knowledge on this type of visa, so I would need info from scratch!

Any advice and guidance will highly be appreciated!

Thanks in advance
what is she currently studying?? and wot is she planing to study in uk?
visa-grante:25.10.12

Gregarious
Member of Standing

Post by Gregarious » Tue Apr 03, 2012 6:11 pm

[quote="Exquisit33"]Hi my sister-in-law (husband's sister) would like to come and study here in the UK.